當您選擇“是”,希望獲取Bosa的第一手資訊時,代表您同意Bosa Properties Inc.及BlueSky Properties Inc及其目前和日後的關聯和附屬公司,可以就他們目前和日後的產品和服務、活動邀請、通訊、公佈、推廣、優惠及其他刊物聯絡您。請您放心,所有此等資訊均不會售予或發佈給任何其他方。您可以隨時選擇取消同意。
Uptown 第一幢地標建築推出後即迅速售罄,其高品質的建造用料及優越位置深受買家喜愛。接著推出的是Uptown2,勢將成為大溫哥華下一個最卓越的社區,更令人期待。 豪華設施、壯麗景觀、地鋪商店、公園及購物,距離捷運長青線Evergreen Line舉步之遙。

售價由 $295,900 起

1、1+書房、2睡房及3睡房間隔可供選擇

立即行動
Uptown2, 現正發售
請留下聯絡資料,獲取最新資訊。
當您選擇“是”,希望獲取Bosa的第一手資訊時,代表您同意Bosa Properties Inc.及BlueSky Properties Inc及其目前和日後的關聯和附屬公司,可以就他們目前和日後的產品和服務、活動邀請、通訊、公佈、推廣、優惠及其他刊物聯絡您。請您放心,所有此等資訊均不會售予或發佈給任何其他方。您可以隨時選擇取消同意。
Uptown2 由 Bosa Properties (Uptown) Inc. 發展。概念圖、草圖、間隔及最後加工旨在提供參考。本文並非許諾銷售。價格如有更改,恕不另行通知。E.&O.E.

By selecting “Yes”, you consent to Bosa Properties Inc. and BlueSky Properties Inc. and their respective current and future affiliates and subsidiaries contacting you regarding their current and future products and services, event invitations, newsletters, announcements, promotions, incentives, and other publications. Rest assured that none of this information is sold or distributed to any other parties. You may withdraw consent at any time.
Coming up: More of what you love
Uptown’s first upscale tower is almost sold out. West Coquitlam’s fastest selling project quickly rose above the rest, loved for its UPscale features like the wellness centre with infrared sauna and a grocery store at ground level. Buyers also appreciate the neighbourhood’s abundant greenspaces and central location — the new SkyTrain station is so close it’s an easy walk in your highest heels.
The Upshot:
Uptown2 is coming soon and will offer more to love.
Leave your details to receive the latest UPdates.
By selecting “Yes”, you consent to Bosa Properties Inc. and BlueSky Properties Inc. and their respective current and future affiliates and subsidiaries contacting you regarding their current and future products and services, event invitations, newsletters, announcements, promotions, incentives, and other publications. Rest assured that none of this information is sold or distributed to any other parties. You may withdraw consent at any time.
Uptown2 is developed by Bosa Properties (Uptown) Inc. Renderings, sketches, layouts and finishes are representational only. This is not an offering for sale. Prices subject to change without notice. E.&O.E.