Cardero by Bosa Properties

隆重介紹由 Bosa Properties 發展的 Cardero


隆重介紹由 Bosa Properties 發展的 Cardero - 接連市中心核心地區、高豪港海堤和史丹利公園的精品豪宅,是一道通往著名宜居城市溫哥華的大門。Cardero 外觀奪目,把建築物與雕塑完美結合, 勢將提升加拿大建築與創新設計的標準。

Cardero 的 Tower 系列與 Estate 系列現已售罄。

我們欣然為您呈獻精緻優雅的 Coal Harbour 系列住宅,面積 1,389 至 1,545 平方呎。請按此查閱戶型圖 。

請即登記以獲取最新資訊。

您是地產經紀嗎?*
希望獲取 Bosa 的第一手資訊嗎?*
請選擇您感興趣的房價範圍*



*必須填寫。當您選擇“是”,希望獲取 Bosa 的第一手資訊時,代表您同意 Bosa Properties Inc. 及 BlueSky Properties Inc 及其目前和日後的關聯和附屬公司,可以就他們目前和日後的產品和服務、活動邀請、通訊、公佈、推廣、優惠及其他刊物聯絡您。請您放心,所有此等資料均不會售予或發佈給任何其他方。您可以隨時選擇取消同意。

恰到好處的美麗社區


高豪港的水濱社區是人所渴求的地段,寧靜和諧,同時帶有市中心的高端氣派。這個寧靜社區享有獨特的地利位置,位於市中心的熙熙攘攘不遠處,然而卻匯集大自然與都會便利的優點於一身,珍罕難得。

遊艇碼頭區


Cardero 俯瞰港灣的遊艇、帆船、郵輪及水上飛機來來往往,同時享有都會便利,鄰近的娛樂選擇多彩多姿,海堤旁邊有眾多食肆、酒吧、精品酒店,瞬間即達。

史丹利公園及海堤


Cardero 的前門就是長達 28 公里的海堤,連接溫哥華這個美麗的城市各處。這個水濱綠廊由高豪港開始,圍繞附近以大自然美景聞名於世的史丹利公園。探索這些讓人讚嘆的戶外設施絕對是悠閒地消磨一天的好節目。

時裝及金融區


溫哥華最高端的零售大道為這個令人夢寐以求的社區增添幾分貴氣。Rolex、Prada、Louis Vuitton、Hermes、Saint Laurent、Burberry 及 Cartier 等名店舉步即達。前往 Robson 街、Pacific Centre 購物中心、Nordstrom 和 Holt Renfrew 百貨公司等亦非常便利。附近亦有許多譽滿國際的飲食娛樂選擇。

西端


溫哥華西端是世界最著名的都會住宅區之一,匯聚不少歷史建築與現代高樓,舉足即達海灘與史丹利公園。這個生氣勃勃的社區文化氣息濃厚,附近有多家咖啡店、酒吧及夜店。

購物、用餐及生活方式


由設計師專門店、高端食肆以至史利公園的寧靜綠意,高豪港為當代時尚熱點重新定義。

    請即登記以獲取最新資訊。

    您是地產經紀嗎?*
    希望獲取 Bosa 的第一手資訊嗎?*
    請選擇您感興趣的房價範圍*



    *必須填寫。當您選擇“是”,希望獲取 Bosa 的第一手資訊時,代表您同意 Bosa Properties Inc. 及 BlueSky Properties Inc 及其目前和日後的關聯和附屬公司,可以就他們目前和日後的產品和服務、活動邀請、通訊、公佈、推廣、優惠及其他刊物聯絡您。請您放心,所有此等資料均不會售予或發佈給任何其他方。您可以隨時選擇取消同意。

    Building Exterior at night

    建築


    Cardero 的設計把建築物與雕塑融為一體,為高豪港帶來了一棟奪目耀眼,令人引以為傲的地標建築。大膽但優雅,Cardero 是這個新社區頌讚建築與設計的一塊重要基石。

    通往溫哥華的標誌


    坐落 Georgia、 Pender 及 Cardero 街的交匯處,這幢地標式大廈的細緻設計使其成為通往溫哥華最受注目社區的大門。

    設施


    交誼大廳以至戶外平台、健身房及瑜伽室,豪華的設施讓您在任何季節、任何心情都能盡情放鬆身心。

    放鬆身心


    Cardero 創新的保健環境包括室內健身中心及戶外瑜伽室,令運動健身倍添樂趣,從而促進均衡生活。

    充電


    Cardero 保安措施充足的地下停車場設有 BosaVOLT™ 電動車充電選擇。
    按此觀看 VOLT 如何運作

    嶄新概念


    BosaFRESH™ 為您提供便利的恆溫儲存空間,讓您的送貨蔬果保持新鮮。
    按此觀看 FRESH 如何運作

    請即登記以獲取最新資訊。

    您是地產經紀嗎?*
    希望獲取 Bosa 的第一手資訊嗎?*
    請選擇您感興趣的房價範圍*



    *必須填寫。當您選擇“是”,希望獲取 Bosa 的第一手資訊時,代表您同意 Bosa Properties Inc. 及 BlueSky Properties Inc 及其目前和日後的關聯和附屬公司,可以就他們目前和日後的產品和服務、活動邀請、通訊、公佈、推廣、優惠及其他刊物聯絡您。請您放心,所有此等資料均不會售予或發佈給任何其他方。您可以隨時選擇取消同意。

    優美勝景環繞

    海水沿史丹利公園的密林流過。初雪飄落北岸群山之上。日落時份,斑斕色彩潑灑海上,華燈初上的城市美景,令人著迷。

    Coal Harbour 系列

    Cardero 的豪華住宅定能滿足品味超凡的買家。

    景觀

    請即登記以獲取最新資訊。

    您是地產經紀嗎?*
    希望獲取 Bosa 的第一手資訊嗎?*
    請選擇您感興趣的房價範圍*



    *必須填寫。當您選擇“是”,希望獲取 Bosa 的第一手資訊時,代表您同意 Bosa Properties Inc. 及 BlueSky Properties Inc 及其目前和日後的關聯和附屬公司,可以就他們目前和日後的產品和服務、活動邀請、通訊、公佈、推廣、優惠及其他刊物聯絡您。請您放心,所有此等資料均不會售予或發佈給任何其他方。您可以隨時選擇取消同意。

    訂製的室內裝潢


    作為世界上最精緻的住宅之一,自然要配以獨特的細節,創新的室內設計不但美觀,而且流露智慧。
    規格列表

    意大利廚房


    意大利進口廚房由工藝大師全力打造,配以 Miele 頂級家電及先進的科技,提供更高端的功能與外觀。

    特別介紹 BosaSPACE™


    Cardero 大廈的住宅使用獨特的 BOSAspace™ 技術,讓您可以自由地把房間變身,盡用空間,令生活更舒適。

    播放視頻

    前衛的浴室


    浴室以各式優質建材營造寧謐氛圍,設計新穎、品質卓越,令人讚嘆。充足的儲物空間包括偌大的儲物櫃及壁架,設計簡潔明淨。

    優質睡眠


    住宅採用開放式間隔,引入更多自然光,令一室明亮,房間頓時變身避靜的好地方,寧靜和諧氛圍令優質睡眠有了新定義。

    請即登記以獲取最新資訊。

    您是地產經紀嗎?*
    希望獲取 Bosa 的第一手資訊嗎?*
    請選擇您感興趣的房價範圍*



    *必須填寫。當您選擇“是”,希望獲取 Bosa 的第一手資訊時,代表您同意 Bosa Properties Inc. 及 BlueSky Properties Inc 及其目前和日後的關聯和附屬公司,可以就他們目前和日後的產品和服務、活動邀請、通訊、公佈、推廣、優惠及其他刊物聯絡您。請您放心,所有此等資料均不會售予或發佈給任何其他方。您可以隨時選擇取消同意。

    以50多年建立的信譽


    Bosa Properties 在過去50多年致力參與構築大溫哥華的城市發展, 並以此為傲。
    非凡的品質與設計、完善的建築及誠懇的客戶服務,使我們贏得超卓信譽。我們今日所擁有的堅實基石源自家族企業一向秉持的理念,但放眼未來,我們將繼續把改善生活的創新意念融入設計。革新的作風就是 Bosa 贏得買家支持的眾多原因之一。

    Bosa Properties
    Jameson House 溫哥華
    Sovereign 本拿比
    Promontory 維多利亞
    Denny Centre 西雅圖

    請即登記以獲取最新資訊。

    您是地產經紀嗎?*
    希望獲取 Bosa 的第一手資訊嗎?*
    請選擇您感興趣的房價範圍*



    *必須填寫。當您選擇“是”,希望獲取 Bosa 的第一手資訊時,代表您同意 Bosa Properties Inc. 及 BlueSky Properties Inc 及其目前和日後的關聯和附屬公司,可以就他們目前和日後的產品和服務、活動邀請、通訊、公佈、推廣、優惠及其他刊物聯絡您。請您放心,所有此等資料均不會售予或發佈給任何其他方。您可以隨時選擇取消同意。

Cardero by Bosa Properties

When you're here, you've arrived.

PLAY VIDEO
At the edge of Stanley Park
and the seawall.
Neighbouring the city's
best business, fashion,
and dining districts.
A rare enclave at the edge
of the downtown core.
Overlooking the harbour's yachts,
sailboats, cruise ships, and seaplanes.
An illustrious gateway
to a famously livable city.

Introducing Cardero by Bosa Properties


Introducing Cardero by Bosa Properties, a cornerstone connecting Coal Harbour's seawall, Stanley Park, and the downtown core. An illustrious gateway to a famously livable city, Cardero blurs the line between structure and sculpture and is destined to raise the bar for architecture and innovative design in Canada.

Cardero's Tower Collection and Estate Collection homes are now sold out.

We are pleased to present our exquisite Coal Harbour Collection homes ranging from 1389 to 1545 square feet. To view these plans, please click here.

Please register for updates.

Are you a Realtor?*
Become a BOSA INSIDER?*
Please indicate your price range of interest*



*Mandatory fields. By selecting "Yes" to becoming a BOSA INSIDER, you consent to Bosa Properties Inc. and BlueSky Properties Inc. and their respective current and future affiliates and subsidiaries contacting you regarding their current and future products and services, event invitations, newsletters, announcements, promotions, incentives, and other publications. Rest assured that none of this information is sold or distributed to any other parties. You may withdraw consent at any time.

A Beautifully Balanced Neighbourhood


The waterfront neighbourhood of Coal Harbour is a cherished location offering the peace and tranquility of a community setting with the sophistication of a downtown address. A rare enclave, just outside the bustling core, this unique locale provides direct access to the best natural and urban amenities the city has to offer.

The Marina District


Overlooking the harbour's yachts, sailboats, cruise ships, and seaplanes, Cardero enjoys immediate proximity to a vibrant district of restaurants, bars, and fine hotels at the edge of the dynamic seawall.

Stanley Park and the Seawall


At Cardero's front door is Vancouver's 28km seawall that runs as a connective thread throughout this majestic city. This waterfront greenway starts in Coal Harbour and wraps around nearby Stanley Park, world renowned for its natural beauty. Exploring these stunning outdoor amenities is an idyllic way to spend a day.

The Fashion and Financial Districts


Vancouver's most upscale retail row sets a luxurious tone for this aspirational neighbourhood, with Rolex, Prada, Louis Vuitton, Hermes, Saint Laurent, Burberry, and Cartier within a short walk. Robson Street, Pacific Centre, Nordstrom, and Holt Renfrew are also nearby, along with internationally acclaimed dining and entertainment.

The West End


One of the world's most celebrated urban residential neighbourhoods, Vancouver's West End mixes heritage homes with modern highrises, steps from the beaches and in the embrace of Stanley Park. This vibrant community is rich in culture, with cafes, bars, and nightclubs within an easy walk.

Shopping, Dining & Lifestyle


From designer boutiques and upscale restaurants to the tranquil green space of Stanley Park, Coal Harbour redefines the idea of modern location.

    Please register for updates.

    Are you a Realtor?*
    Become a BOSA INSIDER?*
    Please indicate your price range of interest*



    *Mandatory fields. By selecting "Yes" to becoming a BOSA INSIDER, you consent to Bosa Properties Inc. and BlueSky Properties Inc. and their respective current and future affiliates and subsidiaries contacting you regarding their current and future products and services, event invitations, newsletters, announcements, promotions, incentives, and other publications. Rest assured that none of this information is sold or distributed to any other parties. You may withdraw consent at any time.

    Building Exterior at night

    Architecture


    Designed to blur the defining line between structure and sculpture, Cardero turns heads and creates an eye-catching landmark for Coal Harbour. Bold yet elegant, it's the cornerstone of a new district celebrating architecture and design.

    Gateway to Iconic Vancouver


    Prominently located at the intersection of Georgia, Pender, and Cardero Streets, this landmark tower's deliberate design forms an illustrious gateway that connects Vancouver's most notable neighbourhoods.

    Amenities


    From the social lounge to the outdoor terrace to the fitness room and yoga studio, luxurious amenities offer relaxation for all moods and all seasons.

    Relax


    Cardero's innovative wellness environment includes an indoor fitness room and outdoor yoga studio that makes working out a pure pleasure and inspires a balanced lifestyle.

    Recharge


    Cardero's secure underground parking includes the option for BosaVOLT™ for charging electric vehicles.
    SEE VOLT IN ACTION

    Fresh Ideas


    BosaFRESH™ offers convenient, temperature-controlled storage, so grocery deliveries stay fresh.
    SEE FRESH IN ACTION

    Please register for updates.

    Are you a Realtor?*
    Become a BOSA INSIDER?*
    Please indicate your price range of interest*



    *Mandatory fields. By selecting "Yes" to becoming a BOSA INSIDER, you consent to Bosa Properties Inc. and BlueSky Properties Inc. and their respective current and future affiliates and subsidiaries contacting you regarding their current and future products and services, event invitations, newsletters, announcements, promotions, incentives, and other publications. Rest assured that none of this information is sold or distributed to any other parties. You may withdraw consent at any time.

    The Beauty is all Around

    The harbour flowing around Stanley Park’s dense forests. Fresh snowfall dusting the majestic North Shore mountains. Spellbinding sunsets splashing colour over the ocean, and then fading out to the dazzle of city lights.

    The Coal Harbour Collection

    Cardero has a luxury residence to suit even the most discerning buyers.

    The Views

    Please register for updates.

    Are you a Realtor?*
    Become a BOSA INSIDER?*
    Please indicate your price range of interest*



    *Mandatory fields. By selecting "Yes" to becoming a BOSA INSIDER, you consent to Bosa Properties Inc. and BlueSky Properties Inc. and their respective current and future affiliates and subsidiaries contacting you regarding their current and future products and services, event invitations, newsletters, announcements, promotions, incentives, and other publications. Rest assured that none of this information is sold or distributed to any other parties. You may withdraw consent at any time.

    Bespoke Interiors


    Unique features and finishings have been carefully curated to stand among the finest residences in the world, creating innovative interiors that are as intelligent as they are beautiful.
    SPECS LIST

    Italian Kitchens


    Imported Italian kitchens are crafted by master artisans, and complimented by premium Miele appliances and integrated technology, offering enhanced form and function.

    Featuring BOSAspace™


    Cardero’s Tower Collection of homes offers unique BOSAspace™ technology that transforms rooms to maximize space and optimize livability.

    PLAY VIDEO

    The Bathroom Has Evolved.


    Bathrooms are calmed spaces created by a rich palate of materials, designed to be innovative, inspired, and utterly stunning. Generous storage includes large cabinets and ledges incorporated into a clean design.

    Beauty Sleep


    Natural light flows through sophisticated, open-concept homes and bedrooms become peaceful sanctuaries imbued with a calm that redefines beauty sleep.

    Please register for updates.

    Are you a Realtor?*
    Become a BOSA INSIDER?*
    Please indicate your price range of interest*



    *Mandatory fields. By selecting "Yes" to becoming a BOSA INSIDER, you consent to Bosa Properties Inc. and BlueSky Properties Inc. and their respective current and future affiliates and subsidiaries contacting you regarding their current and future products and services, event invitations, newsletters, announcements, promotions, incentives, and other publications. Rest assured that none of this information is sold or distributed to any other parties. You may withdraw consent at any time.

    A reputation more than 50 years in the making.


    Bosa Properties is proud to have been shaping Metro Vancouver's skyline for more than five decades.

    During this time we have earned a reputation for exceptional quality and integrity in design, construction, and customer service. Although we will never forget the roots that give our family business such a strong foundation, we keep the future firmly in view with innovative ideas that improve the way people live. This progressive approach is one of the many reasons that buyers look for the Bosa name.

    Bosa Properties
    Jameson House VANCOUVER
    Sovereign BURNABY
    Promontory VICTORIA
    Denny Centre SEATTLE

    Please register for updates.

    Are you a Realtor?*
    Become a BOSA INSIDER?*
    Please indicate your price range of interest*



    *Mandatory fields. By selecting "Yes" to becoming a BOSA INSIDER, you consent to Bosa Properties Inc. and BlueSky Properties Inc. and their respective current and future affiliates and subsidiaries contacting you regarding their current and future products and services, event invitations, newsletters, announcements, promotions, incentives, and other publications. Rest assured that none of this information is sold or distributed to any other parties. You may withdraw consent at any time.